Skip Navigation
  • Counselors

    Jami Tuttle, Counselor
    Last Names A - F
    jtuttle@brenhamk-12.net

    Brenda Ritter, Counselor
    Last Names G - L
    britter@brenhamk-12.net

    Fon'Shall Watts, Counselor
    Last Names M - R
    fwatts@brenhamk-12.net

    Julie Haferkamp, Lead Counselor  
    Last Names S - Z jhaferkamp@brenhamk-12.net

     

    Registrar

    Loretta Kapchinski 
    lkapchinski@brenhamk-12.net

    Secretary 

    Kaci Deeren
    kdeeren@brenhamk-12.net

Welcome To The BHS Counseling Corner 

To schedule a meeting with your counselor, please click here.

Parent Portal Request

This portal is for PARENTS to log in and keep track of their grades, absences and more! Request your ID here!

Student Portal

This portal is for STUDENTS to log in and keep track of their grades, absences and more!

Transcript Request

To request a Brenham High School Transcript, please fill out the request form. All requests take 2-3 business days to process.

Join the BHS Counseling REMIND 

Join the REMIND group "BHS Counseling" to stay up to date with current information from the Brenham High School counseling office! 

Send a text to

81010

Text this message 

@bhs21coun

Join Senior Class of 2022 REMIND 

Join the REMIND group "Senior Class of 2022" to stay up to date with current information from the Brenham High School counseling office! 

Send a text to

81010

Text this message 

@bhscubs22

FAFSA

Free application for Federal Student Aid click here

Copyright © Brenham ISD  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM